The purpose of this article is to help you understand: 

  • Why you would prevent providers from working together
  • How to set up certain providers being paired with others

 

To disable providers from being paired, go to your ‘Store Options’ and under ‘Providers’ scroll down till you see this option:

Turn the option off and press ‘Save’.

You can also turn a specific provider from being paired if the option above is still turned on.

Here is how you would do that:

Simply turn the option ‘Can this individual be combined with other providers (pairs)’ to ‘no’ and press save.

This provider will never be available for pairing with other providers.