The purpose of this article is to help you:

  • Learn how to block a customer from booking

 

Blocking a customer from booking

If you block a customer from booking, they will not be able to complete a booking on their own.

Upon saving, they will get a ‘Please contact the merchant to complete your booking’.

Only you the admin or staff member will be able to book the customer.