The purpose of this article is to help you:

  • Exclude a customer from being paired with a provider or team

 

To exclude a customer from ever being paired with a provider or team you will have to go to the “Providers” section in your dashboard.

Now you will click on the “Providers” tab.

Next you will click on the provider or team that you wish to exclude from a customer.

Find the ‘Settings’ tab under the provider or the team.

Next you will scroll to the bottom of the page where it says “Exclude Customers”.

You will find the search box and look up the customer you wish to exclude.

You will then type a reason as to why you are blocking them and hit ‘Block’.

The customer will never be matched with that team or provider again and they will not know you blocked them.

You can unblock them later at anytime from this section.