The purpose of this article is to help you: 

  • Deactivate customer accounts

 

Deactivation requests are requests from customers to deactivate their accounts.

You will be notified by email if there is a request if activated from the notifications section under ’emails’ and ‘admin’.

You can also activate it from the system alerts.

If an account is deactivated all of their information will still be available for reactivation if requested later on.

If an account is deleted however then all the past saved bookings and information will be deleted forever.

If an account is deleted and the customer wants to reactivate the account, they will have to start a new profile from scratch.

You can find all deactivation requests here: